Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

HSP’s Gingerbread Festival

November 25 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

You’re Invited to HSP’s Gingerbread Festival – our annual gingerbread house competition that builds sweet hope by raising important funds to support the fight to end poverty!
This year, HSP’s 8th Annual Gingerbread Festival will be held from Tuesday, Nov. 22, through Friday, Dec. 2, at Carroll County Public Library – Westminster Branch (50 E. Main Street).
We kindly invite you to participate in our great event by registration (free), voting ($1/vote) and/or sponsorship. To make a donation, please visit https://hspinc.org/donate-now/
Check out below for the complete schedule – We look forward to seeing you there:
->Tuesday, Nov. 22: 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
->Wednesday, Nov. 23: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
->Thursday, Nov. 24: ONLINE VOTING ONLY
->Friday, Nov. 25: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
->Saturday, Nov. 26: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
->Sunday, Nov. 27: ONLINE VOTING ONLY
->Monday, Nov. 28: 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
->Tuesday, Nov. 29: 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
->Wednesday, Nov. 30: 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
->Thursday, Dec. 1: 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
->Friday, Dec. 2: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.